The Grateful Dead – Dire Wolf

The Grateful Dead – Dire Wolf

In the timbers to fennario, the wolves are running round,
The winter was so hard and cold, froze ten feet neath the ground.
Dont murder me, I beg of you, dont murder me. please, dont murder me.

I sat down to my supper, twas a bottle of red whisky,
I said my prayers and went to bed, thats the last they saw of me.
Dont murder me, I beg of you, dont murder me. please, dont murder me.

When I awoke, the dire wolf, six hundred pounds of sin,
Was grinning at my window, all I said was come on in.
Dont murder me, I beg of you, dont murder me. please, dont murder me.

1 comment
  1. MgP said:

    Canis Dirus… customers who liked this also listen to http://bit.ly/i8Nuu (New Riders Of The Purple Sage – Death And Destruction)

